Hotel V – Your 4-Star host in Gatineau

Gatineau’s Hotel V offers you the possibility of staying in a modern up-to-date hotel featuring 88 comfortable rooms, recently renovated and refurnished. An additional 29 urban style rooms were added in March 2016. Situated in the beautiful Outaouais region, only minutes from Ottawa, this 4-star establishment ensures the comfort and well-being of its guests. Whether it is for business, a visit by a family or a couple or for a vacation, this stylish hotel will make certain that your stay is unique and tailored to your needs and those of your entourage.

All new!  We have added an outdoor spa, a sauna and two relaxation areas with fireplace. During your next stay with us, relax in a lounge environment and enjoy a spa experience in the heart of the city of Gatineau.

 

 

Hotel V offers you :

  • The comfort of its Classic hotel rooms, the functionality of its Executive hotel rooms and the design of its Trend hotel rooms;
  • An outdoor spa, a sauna and two relaxation areas with fireplace in a lounge environment.
  • A wide range of packages in Gatineau and Ottawa such as our Business packagesRomantic packages, Family  packages. Discover our selection of packages tailored to suit your requirements!
  • Modern and functional facilities are also available for business meetings, receptions, weddings and any other functions or family celebrations. A private salon, The Salon des Rumeurs, which can accommodate up to 36 people, is also available for more intimate get-togethers.
  • The Resto Bistro Rumeur, Gatineau’s fashionable restaurant, with its up- to- date cuisine, modern décor and stimulating atmosphere.
  • Close proximity to the Rapidbus public transit service which provides a convenient means of visiting points of interest and city center sectors of both Hull and Ottawa.
  • Nearby access to the bicycling path next to the Rapidbus transit service. Take advantage of our free parking to bicycle for over 10 km. This secure corridor gives you access to the Route Verte cycling paths.
  • Six rooms adapted to improve the stay of our disabled guests. Check our listing on Kéroul.
  • We are a Bienvenue cyclistes! certified accommodation.

  • A number of other amenities such free Internet access and a physical conditioning room.

 

Share |

ON-LINE RESERVATION

8.9
10

Hôtel V

Average rating
on 50 reviews

See the reviews

    To make a reservation, call us at
1 800 926-6489

L'Hôtel V – Votre hôtel 4 étoiles à Gatineau

L’Hôtel V de Gatineau vous offre la possibilité de séjourner dans un hôtel moderne, au design actuel, comprenant 88 chambres confortables, récemment rénovées et réaménagées. 29 nouvelles chambres de style urbain ont été ajoutées en mars 2016. Situé dans la magnifique région de l’Outaouais, à quelques minutes seulement d’Ottawa, cet établissement 4 étoiles procure bien-être et confort à ses visiteurs. Que ce soit pour un séjour d’affaires, un arrêt en famille ou en couple, ou des vacances, cet hôtel stylisé vous assure d’une visite unique et taillée sur mesure pour vous et vos proches.

Tout nouveau! Nous avons ajouté un spa extérieur, un sauna et deux espaces de détente avec foyer. Bénéficiez d’un moment de détente dans un environnement lounge lors de votre prochain séjour chez nous. Vivez une expérience thermale au cœur de la ville de Gatineau!

 

L'Hôtel V vous offre :

  • Le confort de ses Chambres d’hôtel Classiques, les fonctionnalités de ses Chambres d’hôtel Exécutives et le design de ses Chambres d’hôtel Tendance et la tranquillité de ses Chambres d'hôtel Urbaines;
  • Un spa extérieur, un sauna, des espaces de détentes avec foyer dans une ambiance lounge.
  • Une grande variété de forfaits à Gatineau et Ottawa tels, nos Forfaits affaires, nos Forfaits romantiques, nos Forfaits famille. Visitez la page des forfaits de l’Hôtel V pour plus de détails.
  • Des salles modernes et fonctionnelles sont également disponibles pour réunions d’affaires, réceptions et mariages ou tous autres événements et fêtes familiales. Un salon privé "le Salon des Rumeurs", pouvant accueillir un maximum de 36 personnes, est également disponible pour des rencontres plus intimes;
  • Le restaurant en vogue à Gatineau, le Resto Bistro Rumeur, et sa cuisine actualisée, son décor moderne et son ambiance énergisante;
  • Un accès facile au service de transport public Rapibus. Une station à quelques pas vous permet un lien facile vers les points d’intérêt et les centres-ville du secteur de Hull et d’Ottawa.
  • Un accès tout près à la piste cyclable adjacente du service de transport Rapibus. Profitez de notre stationnement gratuit pour vous déplacer à vélo sur plus de 10 km. Ce corridor sécuritaire vous donne accès aux pistes cyclables de la route verte.
  • Six chambres exécutives adaptées pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Consultez notre fiche sur Kéroul.
  • Nous sommes un hébergement certifié Bienvenue cyclistes!
  • Plusieurs autres commodités dont l’internet gratuit et une salle d'exercice.

 

RÉSERVEZ EN LIGNE